After the appointment of Programme Managers, we are now releasing our call for programme members!

We encourage you to participate and become a proactive member of the global liberal family. These programmes facilitate IFLRY’s work within different topics and they are a great way to explore a topic, work with it across borders, and influence IFLRY’s agenda! There are no requirements for former participation in IFLRY to apply. Some previous knowledge of the topic is definitely an advantage.

Contact information of the Programme managers:
Ambassador
Arthur Kharytonov arthurkharytonov@gmail.com
Belarus Ukraine
Damien Storimans d.p.storimans@outlook.com
Caucasus
Anushik Rshtuni anushikrshtuni@gmail.com
Zulfiyya Mehdiyeva zulfiyyemehdiyeva15@gmail.com
Climate Change
Perla Hernandez climate@iflry.org
Female Leadership
Kawtar Mawas K.Mawas@hotmail.fr
Thando Xaba thandoam.xaba@gmail.com
Free Trade
Vitold Dvorak vitolddvorak14@gmail.com
Human Rights
Ellinor Juth ellinorjuth@gmail.com
Topollo Mokhathi mokhathit@hche.ac.za
Latin America
Redolfi Juanma juanmaredolfi@gmail.com
Deborah Bizarria dbizarria@studentsforliberty.org
Libel
Larissa Saar libel@iflry.org
Pool of Trainers
Abdallah Abdoh Abdallah_abdoh@hotmail.com
May ElMasri elmasrimay@gmail.com
Daphnie Ploegstra daphnieploegstra@gmail.com


If you are interested in applying, please send a cover letter giving your motivation to the programme managers by the 24th of February 2021.


If you have any questions regarding the process or the work within the Programme, feel free to contact the respective Programme managers directly or get in touch with our Secretary General Michel Nentwig (michel.nentwig@iflry.org).
We are very much looking forward to your application!

Loading...