Being a liberal organisation we firmly believe we’re made up of the efforts of many individual people! However we have a range of more formal positions that are either elected or appointed.

The Bureau members are elected every two years and do the day to day running of the organisation. They are supported by the Office, who are employed by IFLRY, and by a team of Programme Managers that are appointed on a voluntary basis by the Bureau. Read more about the different programmes here.

Amanda Kanange

President

Bureau

Liberal Youth of Sweden (LUF)

amanda.kanange@iflry.org

Yevheniia Fedotova

Vice President

Bureau

LDLU, Ukraine

yevheniia.fedotova@iflry.org

Pau Vico

Vice President

Bureau

JNC, Catalonia

pau.vico@iflry.org

Ben Fievet

Regional Bureau Member

Europe 

LYMEC

ben@lymec.eu

Michel Nentwig

Secretary General

Bureau

JuLis, Germany

michel.nentwig@iflry.org

Bram Roodhart

Vice President

Bureau

JOVD, The Netherlands

bram.roodhart@iflry.org

Farah Irqsusi

Regional Bureau Member

MENA Region

AYUFD

 

Siripa Nan Intavichein

Regional Bureau Member

Asia

CALD Youth

 

Johannes Mieth

Project Coordinator 

Junge Liberale, Germany

projects.events@iflry.org

 

Justin Meyers

Treasurer

Bureau

YDA, USA

justin.meyers@iflry.org

Sam Hudis

Vice President

Bureau

YDA,USA

sam.hudis@iflry.org

Lidia Rauch

Regional Bureau Member

Africa

Africa Liberal Youth (ALY)

lidia.rauch@iflry.org

Hussam Erhayel

Incoming Executive Director

Office

Free Thought Forum, Jordan

office@iflry.org

Our History

Find out about how we’ve evolved over the years.

Our Structure

Find out how decisions are made in our Federation.

Our Values

Find out more about our values and how they’re enforced.

Our Partners

Find out more about who we work with.

Loading...