After the appointment of Programme Managers, we are now releasing our call for programme members! Below you can find all of our programmes and their managers to contact for your applications. Also, some of them have programme descriptions to make it even easier for you to decide which programme you would like to join and what the duties and expectations of programme members are! The programmes have different responsibilities depending on the topic and tasks, so do not hesitate to contact the programme managers.

These programmes facilitate IFLRY’s work within different topics and they are a great way to explore a topic, work with it across borders, and influence IFLRY’s agenda! There are no requirements for former participation in IFLRY to apply. Some previous knowledge of the topic is definitely an advantage.

To apply to a programme, you will need to send a motivation letter to the programme managers. See contact information below.
Deadline: July 8th 

Belarus & Ukraine:
Daniel George & Roman Zubariev – belarus.ukraine@iflry.org

Caucasus:
Eva Tovmasyan – caucasus@iflry.org

Climate Change:
Perla Hernandez & Laura Fagerlund –  climate@iflry.org

Free Trade:
Benedikte Alberg Kloth & Richard Nii Amarh – free.trade@iflry.org

IFLRY Ambassador:
Pauline Kastermans – pauline.kastermans@iflry.org

Latin America:
Alexander Bardales – latam@iflry.org

Libel:
Krijn VE & Vicente – libel@iflry.org

Human Rights:
Bram Roodhart – humanrights@iflry.org